Federation of Old Cornwall Societies

Bird Chough Facebook circle blue large

St Ladoca Old Cornwall Society



President: Mrs Ethel Broad  Nansawsan Cottage, Ladock, Truro TR2 4PW  01726 882798


Chairman: Michael Cole  Nansawsan House, Ladock, Truro TR2 4PW  01726 882392


Secretary: Tim Clarke  Arrallas Barns, Ladock, Truro TR2 4NP  01872 510961


Treasurer: Mrs Maureen Cole  Nansawsan House, Ladock, Truro TR2 4PW  01726 882392




Click to contact this Society





Evening meetings are held at Ladock Community Hall


Commencing at 7.30pm (doors open 7.15pm)


New members and visitors always welcome



Annual subscription: £5.00


Visitors: £2.00












Founded: 1961


Colours: Primrose & Green


St Ladoca