Federation of Old Cornwall Societies

Bird Chough Facebook circle blue large

Contact Us

Societies

 

Bodmin

Bude & Stratton

Callington

Camborne

Camelford

Carnon Downs

Goonhavern & District

Hayle

Helston

Kea

Launceston

Liskeard

Looe

Lostwithiel

Madron

Mawnan

Mousehole

Mullion

Newquay

Padstow

Par

Penryn & Falmouth

Pentewan

Penzance

Perranzabuloe

Porthleven

Probus

Redruth

St Agnes

St Austell

St Buryan

St Columb Major

St Denys & District

St Gerrans & Portscatho

St Goran

St Ives

St Just & Pendeen

Saltash

Torpoint

Truro

Wadebridge

 

 

 

Associations and Societies

outside Cornwall

 

This page is currently being constructed

Federation Officers

 

President: Priscilla Oates - president@oldcornwall.net (01326 240887)

 

Secretary: Ivor Corkell - secretary@oldcornwall.net (01209 714037)

 

Treasurer: Barbara Seed - treasurer@oldcornwall.net (01726 814286)

 

Dialect: Paul Phillips - dialect@oldcornwall.net (01326 573317)

 

Editor: Terry Knight - editor@oldcornwall.net (01872 552921)

 

Folk Songs & Music Recorder: Merv Davey - music@oldcornwall.net (01208 831642)

 

Publications: Anne Knight - publications@oldcornwall.net (01872 552921)

 

Recorder (Archaeological / Local History: Andrew Langdon - recorder@oldcornwall.net (01872 271382)

 

Place Names Recorder: Malcolm Waters 01726 73091

 

Website Manager: Tony Mansell - website@oldcornwall.net (01872 552098)

DSCF2243 PO 2

President: Priscilla Oates